Contact Us

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1698
Mandeville, LA 70470


Management Team


Billy Guice
P.O. Box 4863
Biloxi, MS 39535
832-922-1353 - office
billy.guice@guiceoffshore.com
Resume
Nathan Guice
101 Ashland Way
Madisonville, LA 70447
(985) 801-4051 - office
nathan.guice@guiceoffshore.com
Resume
       
Asa Moss
121 Rue Louis XIV
Building 5, Suite B
Lafayette, LA 70508
(337) 889-0220 - office
(504) 559-0888 - mobile
asa.moss@guiceoffshore.com
Resume
David Scheyd
Sales & Marketing – Vice President
101 Ashland Way
Madisonville, LA 70447
(985) 801-4060 - office
(985) 273-2769 - mobile
david.scheyd@guiceoffshore.com
Resume
       
Buck Jones
Operations - Technical Services
121 Rue Louis XIV
Building 5, Suite B
Lafayette, LA 70508
(985) 856-0330 - mobile
buck.jones@guiceoffshore.com
Resume
Donna R. LeBlanc
Operations - Human Resources Manager
121 Rue Louis XIV
Building 5, Suite B
Lafayette, LA 70508
(337) 889-0220 - office
(504) 481-1114 - mobile
donna.leblanc@guiceoffshore.com
Resume
 
   
Ben Brakel
Operations – Mini Supply Vessels
121 Rue Louis XIV
Building 5, Suite B
Lafayette, LA 70508
(337) 889-0220 - office
(504) 236-5683 - mobile
ben.brakel@guiceoffshore.com
Resume